Sign In
Loder
President’s Speech
​​​Praise be to Allah, Lord of all creation, and prayers and peace upon our Prophet Mohammad;

The National Anti-Corruption Commission (Nazaha) in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has been working since the issuance of the Royal Order No. (65/A), dated 13/04/1432 AH, on the establishment thereof, upon the completion of its implementing regulation, and the recruitment of qualified capabilities and human resource, thereafter, setting the executive plans, outlining future strategies for Nazaha, to fulfill its mandates to the fullest extent.

Launching Nazaha's website comes in context mentioned above. Among the goals of this website is to promote communication with the public, adding a new channel of communication to the currently available channels, through which Nazaha receives public opinions, complaints and reports, in accordance with paragraph (12) of article (3) of Nazaha's Statute, which was issued under the Council of Ministers Resolution No. (165), dated 28/05/1432 AH, aiming to provide communication channels with the public, to receive their reports on corrupt practices.

By launching this website, Nazaha hopes to establish effective cooperation, exchange opinions and information in both fields of maintaining integrity and combating corruption. Also, Nazaha looks forward to develop the website further in the near future.

President of the National Anti-Corruption Commission

 

Mazin bin​ Ibrahim AL-Kahmous​

تسجيل الدخول
Loder
كلمة الرئيس
newprisedent4.JPG​​

الحمد لله رب العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على اشرف الأنبياء والمرسلين، سيدنا ونبينا محمد وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين، وبعد:

تعمل الهيئة الوطنية لمكافحة الفساد في المملكة العربية السعودية منذ صدور الأمر الملكي الكريم رقم (65/أ) وتاريخ 13/4/1432هـ، القاضي بإنشائها على استكمال وضع لوائحها التنفيذية، واستقطاب الكفاءات والموارد البشرية المؤهلة للعمل فيها، ومن ثم وضع الخطط التنفيذية، ورسم الاستراتيجيات المستقبلية التي تحقق للهيئة النهوض بمسؤولياتها على اكمل وجه.

ويأتي تدشين موقع الهيئة على الشبكة المعلوماتية (الانترنت) في هذا السياق، ومن ضمن أهداف هذا الموقع تعزيز التواصل مع الجمهور، وفتح قناة اتصال جديدة بالإضافة إلى القنوات الأخرى المتاحة حالياً، التي تتلقى الهيئة من خلالها مقترحات وشكاوي وبلاغات الجمهور، وهو ما يتفق مع ما تضمنته الفقرة (12) من المادة الثالثة من تنظيم الهيئة الصادرة بقرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (165) بتاريخ 28/5/1432 هـ،​ من توفير قنوات اتصال مع الجمهور لتلقي بلاغاتهم المتعلقة بتصرفات منطوية على فساد.

وتأمل الهيئة أن يحقق افتتاح هذا الموقع مزيداً من التعاون الفعال، وتبادل المعلومات والرأي في مجال حماية النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد، كما تتطلع إلى مزيد من تطوير الموقع في المستقبل القريب إن شاء الله تعالى، والله من وراء القصد.


رئيس الهيئة الوطنية لمكافحة الفساد

د.خالد بن عبدالمحسن المحيسن